We get it, sometimes you just need a breather. If you snooze your subscription, you take a break from shipments while preserving your Club Yellow benefits. If you decide to fully cancel, your benefits will no longer be available in your account. But don't worry—if you start up again, we'll restore your previous Club Yellow status so you can pick up exactly where you left off.
